How to share your news, views, pictures and videos

Is YOUR club or organisation doing something special? Did you take pictures or a video at an important local event? Want to comment on the big local issues? It's easy to get in touch ...

Email news, views, pictures and videos to the contacts below. To send news, views, pictures or video by mobile, start your message with BOREHAMWOOD, leave a space and then send your comments to 80360 (max 160 characters)
Texts are FREE but you may be charged your normal operator rate. Service provided by Newsquest.


Borehamwood Times: essential contacts header

Borehamwood Times: get in touch camera Borehamwood Times: get in touch telesales

Editorial

Borehamwood & Elstree Times

Observer House
Caxton Way
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD18 8RJ

Reporter
Victoria Oliphant
07824 530110
victoria.oliphant@london.newsquest.co.uk

Sports editor
Anthony Matthews
01923 216307
amatthews@london.newsquest.co.uk

Group features editor
Lindi Bilgorri
01923 216331
lbilgorri@london.newsquest.co.uk

Web content editor
Robert Collins
robert.collins@london.newsquest.co.uk

Deputy Group editor
Michael Pickard
01923 206 555
michael.pickard@london.newsquest.co.uk

Group editor
Martin Buhagiar
mbuhagiar@london.newsquest.co.uk @TimesIndyEditor


Letters to the Editor

Postal address: As above
Email:
timesletters@london.newsquest.co.uk

Letters should be as short as possible and will be considered for publication only if accompanied by your name and address (anonymity can be requested). Letters may appear in print and online, where Newsquest's internet policy applies.


Photosales

Browse and buy photographs taken by our team of photographers online. To go to the online photosales shop CLICK HERE

Website feedback

Advertising

Email:
timesads@london.newsquest.co.uk
To advertise online:
borehamwoodtimes.co.uk/advertising

Regional Digital Manager::
Keely Williams
Tel: 01923 216 235
e-mail: keely.williams@london.newsquest.co.uk

Display Advertising Manager
Ursula Carey
01923 216 208
ucarey@london.newsquest.co.uk

Group Telesales Manager
Katy Teather
01923 216 290
kteather@london.newsquest.co.uk

Display Advertising
Tel: 020 8359 5834
Fax: 0844 477 4593

Motors
020 8359 5854

Property
020 8359 5852

Classified
020 8359 5810

Recruitment
020 8359 5800
hotjobs@london.newsquest.co.uk

Online Sales Media Pack

Newspaper deliveries

0844 477 4568

Newspaper subscriptions

Michael Davies
01923 216 338
mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk

The Borehamwood Times is published by Newsquest (London) Ltd, part of Newsquest Media Group Ltd, registered office Newspaper House, 58 Church Street, Weybridge, KT13 8DP – a Gannett company, No.3105111. Printed by Newsquest Southern Ltd, Southampton.

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree