Quick Links: Newsquest Papers Online | Subscribe | FAQs | Complaints

Borehamwood Times: Write an article Borehamwood Times: Send your pictures
Borehamwood Times: Send your videos Borehamwood Times: Add an event
Borehamwood Times: Something to say? Borehamwood Times: Add you business
Borehamwood Times: News Contacts
Borehamwood Times: Victoria Oliphant Reporter:
Victoria Oliphant
Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon 07824 530110
Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon send Victoria an email

Borehamwood Times: Essential Contacts

Editorial

Deputy Group Editor:
Michael Pickard
Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon 01923 206 555
Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon michael.pickard@london.newsquest.co.uk
Borehamwood Times: Twitter Icon 15 @TimesIndyDepEd

Sports Editor:
Anthony Matthews
Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon amatthews@london.newsquest.co.uk

Group Features Editor:
Lindi Bilgorri
Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon lbilgorri@london.newsquest.co.uk

Web Content Editor:
Robert Collins
Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon 01923 206 554
Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon robert.collins@london.newsquest.co.uk

Group Editor:
Martin Buhagiar
Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon mbuhagiar@london.newsquest.co.uk
Borehamwood Times: Twitter Icon 15 @TimesIndyEditor

Website feedback

Complaints

Complaints – Who To Contact

Postal Address

The Borehamwood Times
Observer House
Caxton Way
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD18 8RJ

Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon 01923 216 216

Advertising

Email:
timesads@london.newsquest.co.uk
To advertise online:
borehamwoodtimes.co.uk/advertising

Regional Digital Manager::
Keely Williams
Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon01923 216 235
Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon keely.williams@london.newsquest.co.uk

Display Advertising Manager:
Ursula Carey, Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon01923 216 208
Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon ucarey@london.newsquest.co.uk

Group Telesales Manager:
Katy Teather, Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon01923 216 290
Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon kteather@london.newsquest.co.uk

Display Advertising:
Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon020 8359 5834
Fax: 0844 477 4593

Motors Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon020 8359 5854

Property Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon020 8359 5852

Classified Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon020 8359 5810

Recruitment Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon020 8359 5800
hotjobs@london.newsquest.co.uk

Online Sales Media Pack


Newspaper Distribution and Home Delivery

Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon 0844 477 4568

Newspaper subscriptions

Michael Davies
Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon 01923 216 338
Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk

Location Map

The Borehamwood Times is published by Newsquest (London) Ltd, part of Newsquest Media Group Ltd, registered office Newspaper House, 58 Church Street, Weybridge, KT13 8DP – a Gannett company, No.3105111. Printed by Newsquest (Oxford) Ltd.

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree