Send us your news, pictures, videos or events

Click to report a technical issue

NB. This form should only be used to report issues with site performance. Other subjects such as content, advertising or circulation should be taken up using the contacts elsewhere on this page.

Quick Links: Newsquest Papers Online | Subscribe | FAQs | Complaints

Borehamwood Times: Write an article Borehamwood Times: Send your pictures
Borehamwood Times: Send your videos Borehamwood Times: Add an event
Borehamwood Times: Something to say? Borehamwood Times: Add you business
Borehamwood Times: News Contacts
Borehamwood Times: Anna Slater Chief Reporter:
Anna Slater
Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon 07795 223 610
Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon send Anna an email
Borehamwood Times: Twitter Icon 15 @AnnaTimesSeries

Borehamwood Times: Essential Contacts

Editorial

Group Editor:
Tim Jones
Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon tjones@london.newsquest.co.uk

Deputy Group Editor:
Michael Pickard
Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon 01923 206 555
Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon michael.pickard@london.newsquest.co.uk
Borehamwood Times: Twitter Icon 15 @TimesIndyDepEd

Sports Editor:
Anthony Matthews
Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon amatthews@london.newsquest.co.uk

Group Features Editor:
Lindi Bilgorri
Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon lbilgorri@london.newsquest.co.uk

Web Content Editor:
Robert Collins
Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon 01923 206 554
Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon robert.collins@london.newsquest.co.uk

Website feedback

Complaints

Complaints – Who To Contact

Postal Address

The Borehamwood Times
Observer House
Caxton Way
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD18 8RJ

Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon 01923 216 216

Advertising

Email:
timesads@london.newsquest.co.uk
To advertise online:
borehamwoodtimes.co.uk/advertising

Regional Digital & Classified Manager:
Katy Teather, Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon01923 216 290
Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon kteather@london.newsquest.co.uk

Display Advertising Manager:
Ursula Carey, Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon01923 216 208
Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon ucarey@london.newsquest.co.uk

Display Advertising:
Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon020 8359 5834
Fax: 0844 477 4593

Motors Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon020 8359 5854
Property Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon020 8359 5852
Classified Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon020 8359 5810
Recruitment Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon020 8359 5800
Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon hotjobs@london.newsquest.co.uk
Announcements Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon01923 216 237
Events Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon01923 216 217

Leaflet sales
Britt Mclean
Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon01494 755160
Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon bmclean@london.newsquest.co.uk

Online Sales Media Pack


Circulation

Newspaper Sales & Promotions: Ellen Dean
Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon edean@london.newsquest.co.uk
Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon01923 216 370

Newspaper Distribution and Home Delivery

Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon distribution@london.newsquest.co.uk
Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon 01494 755 054

Newspaper subscriptions

Michael Davies
Borehamwood Times: Phone Icon 01923 216 338
Borehamwood Times: Mail Icon mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk

Location Map

The Borehamwood Times is published by Newsquest (London) Ltd, part of Newsquest Media Group Ltd, registered office Loudwater Mill, Station Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 9TY – a Gannett company, No.3105111. Printed by Newsquest (Oxford) Ltd.

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree